DIY

Mastering the Art of Fabric Printing and Design Blog Tour

With each passing season, the list of crafts I want to attempt gets longer and longer. After reading Etsy blogger Julie Schneider’s guest post last week, designing and printing my own fabric just got bumped to the top of the list! Mastering the Art of Fabric Printing and Design by Laurie Wisbrun is the title that inspired Julie’s post, and I’m thrilled to announce that we’re kicking off a blog tour for the book next week. On Monday, the lovely and talented Leslie Shewring will get things started on her blog A Creative Mint.

Monday, March 12 – A Creative Mint
Tuesday, March 13 – Lena Corwin & Handmade Charlotte
Wednesday, March 14 – Print & Pattern
Thursday, March 15 – Centsational Girl
Friday, March 16 – A Stitch in Dye

Monday, March 19 – The Long Thread
Tuesday, March 20 – Fat Quarterly
Wednesday, March 21 – papernstitch
Thursday, March 22 – Book By Its Cover
Friday, March 23 – Simply Grove

Please follow along as Leslie and an incredible group of crafters and designers blog about the art of fabric printing – and the book!

Lorraine Woodcheke
Marketing & Publicity Manager

Block printed fabric & trim by Jesse Breytenbach

Recommended

2 Comments

Leave a Comment