DIY, Home, Style

The Decorate Workshop Blog Tour

I’m so excited to announce the blog tour for Holly Becker’s Decorate Workshop. We have an all-star lineup of design and home décor bloggers taking part in the tour, starting Monday on Poppytalk. Here’s the full schedule:

Monday, November 26 – Poppytalk
Tuesday, November 27 – Sacramento Street & A Creative Mint
Wednesday, November 28 – Hooray & Design For Mankind
Thursday, November 29 – Decorology & Bloesem
Friday, November 30 – The Curated House & Design Muse & The City Sage

Monday, December 3 – Simply Grove & In Honor of Design
Tuesday, December 4 – In My Own Style & This is Love Forever
Wednesday, December 5 – Knack Studios & This is Glamorous & Mom, Inc. Daily
Thursday, December 6 – Justina Blakeney & Mint
Friday, December 7 – The TomKat Studio & Down and Out Chic

In the book, Holly says that when you tap into your creative side “everything is enhanced and decorating is really just that—being creative in your home in a very personal way.” I hope you’ll follow along as these amazing bloggers get personal and share their thoughts and opinions about design, home décor, and Decorate Workshop!

Lorraine Woodcheke
Marketing & Publicity Manager

Recommended

1 Comment

Leave a Comment