Free Shipping on Orders $25+ Free Shipping on Orders $25+ Free Shipping on Orders $25+

Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

Your Ultimate Guide to Domestic Liberation

By Lisa Quinn

6 x 8 in; 168 pp;
Hardcover
March 2010
ISBN 9780811869935
ISBN10 0811869938

SKU# 9780811869935

$18.95
Usually ships within 2-3 days

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa QuinnEmmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholicgets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 1...
Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets


Description

Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets

In the tradition of Erma Bombeck and Peg Bracken, author Lisa QuinnEmmy Award-winning television host and recovering Marthaholicgets real on the follies of housekeeping. Life's Too Short to Fold Fitted Sheets is a crash course in Slacker Chic 101 that will have over-extended women everywhere laughing out loud and throwing in the towelthe dishtowel, that is. Full of shortcuts and tricks for cleaning, decor, and entertaining,such as: the top 10 things you have to clean if you have company coming in 30 minutes; interior finishes that hide the most dirt; 17 meals made from a deli chicken; and much more, this wickedly funny guide helps women create the life they want without all the hard laborand without compromising style.

 

More Details

6 x 8 in; 168 pp;
Hardcover
March 2010
ISBN 9780811869935
ISBN10 0811869938
Lisa Quinn is an Emmy Award-winning TV host, set dresser, author, and busy mom of two kids. She lives with her family in the San Francisco Bay Area.
Close

WELCOME!