FREE GROUND SHIPPING through 4/12/20

Chronicle Books

$8.95

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Great Things to Do Outside

By Chronicle Books
This item will ship the week of April 6, 2020.
Bestselling format!Looking for screen-free activities to get out and explore the world? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun in the great outdoors! • Perfect for fans of Brain Qu...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities to get out and explore the world? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun in the great outdoors!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to get kids 5 and up outside and entertain them
• The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
• Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout
Format: Novelty
Pages: 51
Size: 2 7/16 x 2 7/16 x 1 7/32
Publication Date: 01/07/2020
ISBN: 9781452183039

Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles bestselling cookbooks and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design stationery and journals we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.