FREE GROUND SHIPPING on orders $25+ | Order by December 5 for Holiday Delivery

Chronicle Books

$14.99

My Christmas Wish for You

By Lisa Swerling ; By Ralph Lazar
Some in-stock items may be delayed. Learn more here.
I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer! Each star you seeon Christmas Ev...
Full Description

"Employing jaunty couplets and familiar seasonal imagery, Swerling and Lazar offer a series of Christmas wishes from an unnamed narrator to the reader. . . The team's signature good cheer and chipper doodle-style art shine in this simple holiday-themed gift title."
—Publishers Weekly

DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
REVIEWS
I Wish You More meets "I wish you a Merry Christmas" in this sweetly spirited book by the bestselling creators behind Happiness Is . . . . A festive gift spreading joy and Christmas cheer! 

Each star you see
on Christmas Eve
is a wish that's come true
for those who believe.

So many millions
of wishes come true!
Here are a handful
that I wish for you...

From the bestselling creators of Happiness Is . . . comes a touching celebration of the holiday spirit, from spreading Christmas cheer to spending sweet moments together with the ones you love. Featuring an affirming rhyming text and charming illustrations with bright pops of Pantone colors, this merry and bright celebration of the holiday season makes a wonderful gift, reminding readers of what Christmas is truly about: togetherness, the spirit of giving, and spreading goodwill with heaps of heart.

TIMELESS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL: This gifty picture book is a fresh take on the enduring "wishing moment" of the Christmas season, with a generosity of spirit that will inspire readers of all ages to celebrate the holidays, and their loved ones, with wonder and appreciation.

A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR EVERYONE: From its clever twist on a classic Christmas theme to its colorful, compelling illustrations and irresistible object quality, this sweet seasonal offering makes a thoughtful gift for children, friends, and family members alike.

BESTSELLING AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR TEAM: Ralph Lazar and Lisa Swerling have created a well-loved and bestselling brand with an art style that's accessible, recognizable, and emotionally resonant. Perfect for fans of Happiness Is . . ., this ebullient ode to the holiday season is also sure to delight new readers and gift-givers full of the Christmas spirit.

Perfect for:

• Gift-givers
• Parents
• Fans of Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 60
Size: 6 x 8 V
Publication Date: 10/05/2021
ISBN: 9781452184364
Lisa Swerling and Ralph Lazar are famed illustrators, the authors of the New York Times bestseller Me Without You, and the creators of the internationally beloved Happiness Is . . . brand. They live in Marin County, California.

"Employing jaunty couplets and familiar seasonal imagery, Swerling and Lazar offer a series of Christmas wishes from an unnamed narrator to the reader. . . The team's signature good cheer and chipper doodle-style art shine in this simple holiday-themed gift title."
—Publishers Weekly