FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Chronicle Books

$7.99

Baby Kitten: Finger Puppet Book

By Chronicle Books ; Illustrated by Yu-Hsuan Huang
Some in-stock items may be delayed. Learn more here.
Bursting with color and charm, this finger puppet book lets babies and inquisitive toddlers touch, feel, and explore their growing world.Newborns will love snuggling up with Baby Kitten! Baby Kitten wakes up, purrs with mama, plays, cli...
Full Description

"[Baby Kitten: Finger Puppet Book] get[s] caregivers to pause and play with words and sounds as they read to their very young children."
Kirkus Reviews

DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
REVIEWS

Bursting with color and charm, this finger puppet book lets babies and inquisitive toddlers touch, feel, and explore their growing world.

Newborns will love snuggling up with Baby Kitten! Baby Kitten wakes up, purrs with mama, plays, climbs, meets a butterfly, and drifts off to bedtime with his brother and sister. Featuring a plush finger puppet that peeks into each lovingly illustrated page, Baby Kitten will delight infants and parents alike.

• Baby Kitten's bright and colorful cloth finger puppet is ideal for little hands to grow and engage their motor skills.
• A sweet and simple new baby gift—just the thing for baby showers and birthdays
• Easy sentences and charming illustrations make Baby Kitten a perfect bedtime story.

Recommended for fans of Kitten and Friends and Baby Touch and Feel: Kittens.

Format: Novelty Book
Pages: 12
Size: 110mm x 110mm
Age Range: 0-3 years
Publication Date: 02/11/2020
ISBN: 9781452181721

Yu-Hsuan Huang also known as Smallx2 is an illustrator and artist from Taichung City Taiwan where she lives with her family and cats

“A cute novelty element encourages caregiver-child interaction. . . . [Baby Kitten: Finger Puppet Book] get[s] caregivers to pause and play with words and sounds as they read to their very young children.”
Kirkus Reviews