FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $25+

Chronicle Books

$8.95

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Cool Things to Do in the Car

By Chronicle Books
Usually ships within 2-3 business days.
Bestselling format!Looking for screen-free activities when you're on a car trip? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun on the road! • Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or M...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities when you're on a car trip? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun on the road!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to keep kids 5 and up entertained while you're on a road trip (or just running daily errands)
• The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
• Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout
Format: Novelty
Pages: 51
Size: 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 x 1 1/4
Publication Date: 1/7/2020
ISBN: 9781452183015

Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.