FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $25+

Chronicle Books

$8.95

On-the-Go Amusements: 50 Fun Things to Do on a Plane

By Chronicle Books
Usually ships within 2-3 business days.
Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad L... Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
Bestselling format!

Looking for screen-free activities for airplane travel? Look no further than this cute, compact tin filled with 50 great ideas for family fun up in the air!

• Perfect for fans of Brain Quest or Mad Libs—a great way to make the plane ride fly by while keeping kids in their seats and entertained!
• The colorful, petite tins are perfect for slipping into a purse or pocket for on-the-go fun. Also makes a thoughtful, unique gift or stocking stuffer
• Tin box with lift-off lid, 51 cards, full-color printing throughout
Format: Novelty
Pages: 51
Size: 2 1/2 x 2 1/2 x 1 1/4
Publication: 1/7/2020
ISBN: 9781452183022

Chronicle Books publishes distinctive books and gifts. From award-winning children's titles, bestselling cookbooks, and eclectic pop culture to acclaimed works of art and design, stationery, and journals, we craft publishing that's instantly recognizable for its spirit and creativity. Enjoy our publishing and become part of our community at www.chroniclebooks.com.