Free Shipping on Orders $25+

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

The Interactive Mystery
Quirk Books


By Sam Stall


$19.95
For eight years, TV audiences have thrilled to the adventures of CSI—the hit crime drama about a team of Las Vegas crime scene investigators. Now readers can "play detective" along with Gil Grissom and his team with CSI: The Interactive Mystery.

In the tradition of The Crimes of Dr. Watson and Dracula's Heir, this book features an originalmystery novella along with eight removable clues for the reader to study. As our story opens, famed real estate developer Mel Bledsoe is found murdered in his ultra-tacky Las Vegas McMansion. A state-of-the-art home security system offers images of the murder and its aftermath—but not nearly enough to identify whodunit.

Readers will have to study all the evidence recovered at the crime scene (including a blood-spattered booklet, a shredded document, architectural blueprints, and more) to discover the killer.

Can you read the story, study the clues, and solve the crime?

More Details

Size: 10 x 8 in;
Pages: 72 pp;
includes 8 removable clues
Format: Hardcover
Publication: September 2009
ISBN: 9781594744068
ISBN10: 1594744068
Sam Stall is the author of Dracula's Heir: The Interactive Mystery (Quirk Books, 2008). He lives in Indianapolis.