Free Shipping on Orders $25+

Karl the Fog

Karl the Fog

San Francisco's Most Mysterious Resident


By Karl the Fog


$14.95

Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

San Francisco: home of cable cars, the Golden Gate Bridge—and its quintessential cool gray fog. As a resident of Silicon Valley, Karl the Fog naturally uses Twitter and Instagram accounts to document his comings and goings and the beauty of the city he loves. Beautiful, evocative photography pay homage to the fog and disdain for sunny days. Hardcover book packaged in a fog-wrapped acetate jacket.

• Karl the Fog's witty takes on San Francisco paired with beautiful, evocative photography
• 50 scenic fog “selfies” and original content
• Entertaining observations about the city including Karl the Fog’s family history and a foreword by Sutro Tower

Fans of The Cloud Collector’s Handbook and Meanwhile in San Francisco will love this book.

More Details

Size: 6 1/2 x 6 1/2 in;
Pages: 112 pp;
Format: Hardcover
Publication: June 2019
ISBN: 9781452173832
Karl the Fog lives and works in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Related Products