Free Shipping on Orders $25+
Ground Shipping: Order by 12/10 - Priority Shipping: Order by 12/14 - Express Shipping: Order by 12/17

LEGO Still Life with Bricks

LEGO Still Life with Bricks

The Art of Everday Play


By Michelle Clair, By Lydia Ortiz, Photographs by Patrick Rafanan


$18.95

Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

This product has not yet been released. It will be available after April 07, 2020.

Capturing the boundless creativity of the LEGO® brand, this colorful book recreates objects and scenes from everyday life using LEGO bricks.

Transforming handfuls of bricks into minty toothpaste, eggs and bacon, lush houseplants, and more, LEGO Still Life reimagines the mundane and sparks playfulness in everyday life.

Featuring unique, clever, and captivating original art, these deceptively simple but meticulously executed images are full of surprise and delight—and remind us that the world around us is, too.

• Recreates commonplace scenes from everyday life using LEGO® bricks
• Creatively reimagines the everyday objects and scenes
• Presented without text, these clever images speak for themselves, offering joy, surprise, and creativity on each spread

LEGO Still Life is the perfect gift for LEGO lovers and art lovers alike.

Watch LEGO bricks transform into everyday objects, turning the humdrum into a delightful surprise.

• Great not only for LEGO fans who are feeling nostalgic, but for anyone who appreciates quirky art projects and creative spirit
• This is a book that makes you look twice and enjoy the artful effort.
• Perfect for fans of The Art of the Brick: A Life in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, The Greatest Brick Builds: Amazing Creations in LEGO by Nathan Sawaya, and Beautiful LEGO by Mike Doyle

More Details

Size: 8 x 8 in;
Pages: 144 pp;
Format: Hardcover
Publication: April 2020
ISBN: 9781452179629
Michelle Clair is a visual designer and musician. She lives and works in San Francisco.

Lydia Ortiz is an illustrator and designer living in San Francisco.

Related Products