Free Shipping on Orders $25+

Game of Thrones

Game of Thrones

A Guide to Westeros and Beyond, The Complete Series

By Myles McNutt


Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

This product has not yet been released. It will be available after November 05, 2019.

Game of Thrones: A Guide to Westeros and Beyond, The Complete Series is a visual exploration of the world of HBO's Game of Thrones®.

In two parts, the book follows the story of the South, where kings and queens battle for the Iron Throne, and of the North, where the White Walkers and their army of the dead gather.

Covering all eight seasons of the show, this definitive guide is a must-have companion for every Game of Thrones fan.

· Filled with bold infographics and illuminating timelines

· Features original essays that unpack 8-season-long plot lines and character arcs

· Stunning photography featuring the show's characters

Packed with original art, photography, essays, illustrations, and infographics, this volume grants devout fans access into the world of Game of Thrones.

· The perfect gift for fans of Game of Thrones and George RR Martin

· Great for those who enjoyed Inside HBO's Game of Thrones: Seasons 1 & 2 by Bryan Cogman and Inside HBO's Game of Thrones: Seasons 3 & 4 by C.A. Taylor.


©2019 Home Box Office, Inc. All rights reserved. Game of Thrones and related trademarks are the property of Home Box Office, Inc.

More Details

Size: 9 x 11 in;
Pages: 288 pp;
Format: Hardcover
Publication: November 2019
ISBN: 9781452147321
Myles McNutt has a PhD in media and cultural studies, is an assistant professor at Old Dominion University, and a TV critic at Cultural Learnings. He lives in Norfolk, Virginia.

Related Products