Free Shipping on Orders $25+

The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2


By Jessica Julius, Foreword by Rich Moore, Foreword by Phil Johnston


$40.00

Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

A great collectors book for fans of Disney Oscar-nominated Wreck-It Ralph movies and a resource for animation and film students.


Features exclusive content on the making of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2.


Through never-before-seen concept art, character sketches, storyboards, colorscripts, and interviews with the production team, The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 reveals the artistic process behind Disney's highly anticipated sequel to the Oscar-nominated 2012 animated Disney film Wreck-It Ralph.


In the follow-up to the Oscar-nominated film Wreck-It Ralph, our hero leaves his arcade for the expansive universe of the Internet. Disney's artists have brought the world of the Internet (a world you may think you know) to life in an all-new, imaginative way. Through never-before-seen concept art, character sketches, storyboards, and colorscripts, along with interviews with the production team, The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet reveals the artistic process behind Disney's highly anticipated sequel.


• Exclusive, behind-the-scenes content from Disney’s artists
• Written by Jessica Julius, director, creative affairs, at Walt Disney Animation Studios and author of The Art of Zootopia; Phil Johnston, director and screenwriter of Ralph Breaks the Internet, co-writer of Oscar-winning animated film Zootopia and Wreck-It Ralph; and Rich Moore, director of Ralph Breaks the Internet, Zootopia and Wreck-It Ralph.


Fans of The Art of Wreck-It Ralph and The Art of Pixar: 25th Anniversary: The Complete Color Scripts and Select Art from 25 Years of Animation will enjoy this book.


• Ideal gift for fans of Disney/Pixar animated movies, students, animators and artists, and collectors
• Makes an interesting coffee table book


 


©2018 Disney Enterprises, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

More Details

Size: 11 x 9 in;
Pages: 168 pp;

Format: Hardcover
Publication: October 2018
ISBN: 9781452163680
Jessica Julius is director, creative affairs, at Walt Disney Animation Studios and author of The Art of Zootopia. She lives in Los Angeles.

Rich Moore is the director of Ralph Breaks the Internet, the Oscar-winning Zootopia, and Wreck-it Ralph.

Phil Johnston is the director and screenwriter of Ralph Breaks the Internet. He co-wrote Zootopia and Wreck-it Ralph.

Related Products