Free Shipping on Orders $25+
Ground Shipping: Order by 12/10 - Priority Shipping: Order by 12/14 - Express Shipping: Order by 12/17

Baby Kitten: Finger Puppet Book

Baby Kitten: Finger Puppet Book


By Chronicle Books, Illustrated by Yu-Hsuan Huang


$7.99

Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

This product has not yet been released. It will be available after February 11, 2020.

Bursting with color and charm, this finger puppet book lets babies and inquisitive toddlers touch, feel, and explore their growing world.

Newborns will love snuggling up with Baby Kitten! Baby Kitten wakes up, purrs with mama, plays, climbs, meets a butterfly, and drifts off to bedtime with his brother and sister. Featuring a plush finger puppet that peeks into each lovingly illustrated page, Baby Kitten will delight infants and parents alike.

• Baby Kitten's bright and colorful cloth finger puppet is ideal for little hands to grow and engage their motor skills.
• A sweet and simple new baby gift—just the thing for baby showers and birthdays
• Easy sentences and charming illustrations make Baby Kitten a perfect bedtime story.

Recommended for fans of Kitten and Friends and Baby Touch and Feel: Kittens.

More Details

Size: 4 3/8 x 4 3/8 in;
Pages: 12 pp;
Age Range: 0-3 years
Format: Novelty Book
Publication: February 2020
ISBN: 9781452181721
Yu-Hsuan Huang, also known as Smallx2, is an illustrator and artist from Taichung City, Taiwan, where she lives with her family and cats.

Related Products