Free Shipping on Orders $25+
Ground Shipping: Order by 12/10 - Priority Shipping: Order by 12/14 - Express Shipping: Order by 12/17

Bunny Overboard

Bunny Overboard


By Claudia Rueda


$16.99

Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

This product has not yet been released. It will be available after May 12, 2020.

The critically acclaimed interactive picture book series continues!

In this delightfully interactive read aloud companion to Bunny Slopes and Hungry Bunny, eager children will get to blow to put wind in Bunny's sails, rock the book to make waves, knock on the window of a sunken ship, and literally appear in a mirror embedded inside the book!

New York Times bestselling author Claudia Rueda's latest raucous adventure is as wild as the high seas, as surprising as sunken treasure—and as satisfying as a lemonade on a hot summer day. This nautical experience of a book will make a splash with readers, on and off land!

• The interactive, hands-on features of Bunny Overboard will spark creativity and laughs!
• Perfect preschool book for lovers of bunnies, rabbits, and other furry floppy friends
• Easter time, springtime gift for children

Fans of The Wall in the Middle of the Book, Press Here, The Little Rabbit, and Here Comes Easter Cat will love Bunny Overboard.

An interactive book for young readers to share with their families.

More Details

Size: 8 3/4 x 8 in;
Pages: 80 pp;
Age Range: 2 - 5 years
Format: Hardcover
Publication: May 2020
ISBN: 9781452162560
Claudia Rueda is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author and illustrator of more than 30 children's books, including Bunny Slopes. She lives in Bogotá, Colombia.

Related Products