FREE SHIPPING FOR PURCHASES MORE THAN $40
Skip to content
$40.00 Regular price
Unit price
per 

The Art of Frozen 2

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look.

· Art book from Disney’s Frozen 2

· Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film

· A must for Disney Frozen fans

Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Special will love this book.

This book is perfect for:

· Frozen fans

· Animators and students of animation

· Disney art buffs

©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Availability