All of You Is Magic Deck – Chronicle Books
FREE SHIPPING FOR PURCHASES MORE THAN $40
Skip to content

All of You Is Magic Deck

52 Practices to Unlock Your Cosmic Power
$19.95 Regular price
Unit price
per 
Zulfa Ishak
For fans of modern mysticism, this gorgeous illustrated deck of uplifting messages and mind-expanding rituals is a powerful tool for self-discovery. In All of You Is Magic, artist Zulfa Ishak presents 52 mystical practices ...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO

For fans of modern mysticism, this gorgeous illustrated deck of uplifting messages and mind-expanding rituals is a powerful tool for self-discovery.

In All of You Is Magic, artist Zulfa Ishak presents 52 mystical practices to open your heart, expand your mind, and help you connect with your intuition. Each card includes one uplifting affirmation and one ritual for self-discovery through breathwork, meditation, journaling, and more. Brimming with enchanting artwork and transformative mystic wisdom, this cosmic companion helps you discover your innate magic so you can pursue your dreams with confidence, energy, and joy. EASY TOOL FOR SELF-DISCOVERY: These 52 cards combine self-care, mysticism, and meditation. For anyone interested in astrology and mindfulness, this deck shares powerful healing methods in an easy-to-use format.

CELEBRATED AUTHOR: Zulfa Ishak is a beloved mystic creative. In this deck, she shares her expert wisdom, distilling teachings from astrology, mindfulness, and mysticism in an inspiring package filled with her celebrated artwork.

BEAUTIFUL TO GIFT AND DISPLAY: This sleek, eye-catching set is filled with 52 shimmery, bright cards, making it a lovely gift and a stylish companion for the spiritually curious, crystal lovers, and tarot enthusiasts. Perfect for:

  • Astrology enthusiasts
  • Anyone interested in mysticism and witchcraft
  • Fans and followers of Zulfa Ishak
  • Unique gift for people who use tarot card sets, oracle decks, and crystals
  • Fans of The Wild Unknown, The Numinous, and Mystic Mondays Tarot
Format: Deck
Pages: 52
Size: 3 5/8 x 6 x 1 5/8
Age Range: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: 03/19/2024
ISBN: 9781797226361
03/19/2024

Recently Viewed

Availability