Christmas Cheer Is Everywhere – Chronicle Books
FREE SHIPPING FOR PURCHASES MORE THAN $40
Skip to content

Christmas Cheer Is Everywhere

$10.99 Regular price
Unit price
per 
Chronicle Books ; Wednesday Kirwan
Hide—and find—heartwarming Christmas treats: Just turn the wheel, lift the flaps, and play!Christmas cheer is everywhere! First, turn the wheel to hide the treat, then lift the flaps to find it in this holiday-themed activity book f...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
Hide—and find—heartwarming Christmas treats: Just turn the wheel, lift the flaps, and play!

Christmas cheer is everywhere! First, turn the wheel to hide the treat, then lift the flaps to find it in this holiday-themed activity book for curious kids.

An interactive wheel hides Christmas surprises amid a variety of spirited scenes, from the delightfully snowy outdoors to stockings hung by a toasty fire and much more. After the treat is hidden, it’s time to guess where it is. Lift the flap for the reveal in this Christmas board book, then play again and again for heaps of holiday fun.

A PLAYFUL GAME IN A BOOK: This interactive novelty book will keep kids engaged as they turn a wheel to hide and seek bright treats under colorful flaps. 

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR TODDLERS: Christmas cheer truly is everywhere in this interactive book, ideal for Christmas day and celebrating joy every day.

GREAT GIFT FOR YOUNG READERS: Sweet scenes, surprises, and heaps of treats will delight kids and their parents.

Perfect for:
  • Gift-givers seeking a sweet, interactive Christmas book for kids
  • Fans of Eggs Are Everywhere and Hearts Are Everywhere
  • Parents, grandparents, and caregivers looking for a fun way to keep young children engaged
  • Readers who enjoy lift-the-flap board books
Format: Novelty Book
Pages: 10
Size: 8 X 8 S
Publication Date: 10/08/2024
ISBN: 9781797210698

Recently Viewed

Availability