FREE GROUND SHIPPING through 4/12/20

Chronicle Books

$16.99

Construction Site on Christmas Night

By Sherri Duskey Rinker ; Illustrated by AG Ford
This item will ship the week of April 6, 2020.
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site series. More than two million copies have sold across the series!

Created for lovers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, as well as fans of Sherri Duskey Rinker's storytelling and AG Ford's art, this beautiful holiday picture book shows Excavator, Bulldozer, Crane, Dump Truck and Cement Mixer building a new home for fire engines. As they finish their big, important job, they get their own Christmas surprises. Your kids will have fun discovering the special surprise awaiting each vehicle as much as they will love rhyming along with the story. This cute book is sure to be a classic!

Art by illustrator AG Ford.

• A Christmas tale with a great message
• Teaches kids the joy of giving and the value of work
• Rhythmic patterns make reading fun

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site, Mighty, Mighty Construction Site, and Excavator’s 123 will be excited about this children’s holiday book.

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 40
Size: 10 X 9 5/8
Age Range: 3 - 5 years
Publication Date: 10/16/2018
ISBN: 9781452139111
Additional Info:

Download Activity Kit

Sherri Duskey Rinker is the author of #1 New York Times bestsellers Goodnight Goodnight Construction Site; Steam Train Dream Train; and Mighty Mighty Construction Site and The 12 Sleighs of Christmas. She loves cooking gardening and old oil paintings. Sherri lives with her photographer husband two sons one dog and one hedgehog in St. Charles Illinois. Find out more about her at Sherriduskeyrinker.com.