FREE GROUND SHIPPING on orders $25 and over

Chronicle Books

$40.00

The Art of Frozen 2

By Jessica Julius ; Foreword by Chris Buck ; Foreword by Jennifer Lee ; Foreword by Peter Del Vecho
Some in-stock items may be delayed. Learn more here.
Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous ...
Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look.

· Art book from Disney’s Frozen 2

· Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film

· A must for Disney Frozen fans

Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Special will love this book.

This book is perfect for:

· Frozen fans

· Animators and students of animation

· Disney art buffs

©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Format: Hardcover
Pages: 156
Size: 11 X 9 H
Publication Date: 11/22/2019
ISBN: 9781452169491
Chris Buck is the Oscar® award–winning director of Frozen and Frozen 2.

Jennifer Lee, Oscar® award–winning writer and director of Frozen and Frozen 2, is chief creative officer of Walt Disney Animation Studios.

Jessica Julius is vice president of creative affairs at Walt Disney Animation Studios and author of The Art of Moana and The Art of Zootopia.

Peter Del Vecho is the Oscar® award–winning producer of Frozen and Frozen 2.