The Ultimate Butt Coloring and Activity Book – Chronicle Books
FREE SHIPPING FOR PURCHASES MORE THAN $40
Skip to content

The Ultimate Butt Coloring and Activity Book

$12.95 Regular price
Unit price
per 
Val Brains
Color to your butt's contentwith this imaginative and hilariously funcoloring and activity bookfrom Val Brains, author-illustrator of TheCat Butt Coloring and Activity Book. Full Description
DESCRIPTION
DETAILS
AUTHOR BIO
Color to your butt's contentwith this imaginative and hilariously funcoloring and activity bookfrom Val Brains, author-illustrator of TheCat Butt Coloring and Activity Book. The Ultimate Butt Coloring and Activity Book is a celebration of humanity's best side—the backside, that is. With 45 hilarious butt-tastic coloring scenes and bonus activities, this all-ages coloring book provides countless hours of good laughs and relaxing creativity. Color in an arrangement of butt-shaped desserts, add some flair to a groovy disco butt, or give the awesome faces of Mt. Buttsmore a brand-new look. You can even color your own butt bookmark and make a hangable booty banner to show off! What are you waiting for? Get coloring and leave your stress behind.
SUCCESSFUL AUTHOR:Val Brains, creator of the hit Cat Butt Coloring and Activity Book,returns with another celebration of butts—this time hilariously human.

FUNNY AND RELAXING: Coloring is a great way to relax your mind and body. With lay-flat binding and thick, quality paper, this book makes it easy to color with the medium of your choice, whether colored pencils, watercolor markers, crayons, or gouache paint. Scribble away your stress and unleash your creativity!

HILARIOUS ART GIFT: Val Brain's wacky, fun art style and imaginative scenes make this a perfect gag gift for family and friends who appreciate a touch of cheeky humor! Perfect for:
  • Coloring enthusiasts of all ages
  • Anyone who appreciates a bit of potty humor
  • White elephant or gag gift
  • Fans of The Cat Butt Coloring and Activity Book
Format: Coloring & Activity Books
Publication Date: 08/06/2024
ISBN: 9781797228648
Val Brains is the author-illustrator of The Cat Butt Coloring and Activity Book, as well as eight self-published Cat Butt titles and seven other coloring books. She is also a muralist in Austin, Texas.
 

Recently Viewed

Availability